Svealand

Välkommen att kontakta en PS:are på en ort nära dig!
 

Key Account Manager  
Thomas Brandt - Stockholm
070-243 61 40
thomas.brandt@ps.se
 
   
Stockholm - PS Distriktskontor Karlstad - PS Distriktskontor
Simon Happstadius - Distriktschef/värdering/försäljning
010-475 91 58
simon.happstadius@ps.se
Philip Nilsson - Handläggare
010-475 91 66
philip.nilsson@ps.se
   
Försäljningsrepresentanter  
Stockholm Stockholm
Per-Erik Stenberg
010-475 91 39
per-erik.stenberg@ps.se
Pontus Bruno
010-475 91 44
pontus.bruno@ps.se
   
Örebro Charlottenberg
Malischa Låsberg
010-475 91 73
malischa.lasberg@ps.se
Lars Nilsson
070-823 13 50
lars.nilsson@ps.se
   
Mora Mora
Hans Grundin
070-288 76 74
hans.grundin@ps.se
Magnus Ljunggren
070-794 71 98
magnus.ljunggren@ps.se
   
Nora  
Ulf Liljesvan
010-475 91 54
ulf.liljesvan@ps.se